REVIEWS

Reviews

Ink Anxiety Laser Tattoo Removal
5.0
Based on 16 reviews
powered by Facebook
Keturah Heddles
Keturah Heddles
2019-08-05T23:56:40+0000
Highly recommend the ladies at Ink Anxiety!! They are so amazing at what they do with such a high standard of... professionalism and care with every treatment! I am loving the results with both tattoo removal and the Fractional ResurFace treatment!! Thanks girls for helping me achieve my skin goals!! 💕read more
Katelyn Paydon
Katelyn Paydon
2019-07-17T16:32:32+0000
Fantastic experience with Erin! My finger tattoo is practically invisible now (to a point I’m happy with) and I’m... so grateful to her! I recommend her to anyone wanting a tattoo removed, it’s so worth it 🙂read more
Gav Mac
Gav Mac
2018-12-03T01:12:44+0000
I really can’t say enough about the Ink Anxiety Crew. They make you feel super relaxed and well informed with the... procedure your about to go through. Really can’t wait for next session and finally rid my arm of a tribal sleeve that’s no longer (or ever) been in! Thanks Erin and the team @ Ink Anxiety!read more
Matt Harvey
Matt Harvey
2018-10-31T00:28:54+0000
Erin and the team at Ink Anxiety have a great set up and have really gone the extra mile to deliver a great service.... Definitely the right choice! Highly recommend getting in touch.read more
Leah Wallace
Leah Wallace
2018-06-25T10:41:16+0000
Erin has been doing a fantastic job with my tattoo removal. She explains everything thoroughly, is precise with her... work, the price is very good, and the results are excellent. I would trust her with any lazer treatment.read more
Peter Jam
Peter Jam
2018-05-23T07:05:16+0000
Cassie Egan
Cassie Egan
2018-05-13T13:32:35+0000
Love this place. Erin is fantastic. Highly recommend. x
Rachael Jacobs
Rachael Jacobs
2018-03-15T05:41:29+0000
Very professional and friendly great results Erin was amazing �
Max Montgomery
Max Montgomery
2018-02-15T14:48:39+0000
Anthony Rentzis
Anthony Rentzis
2018-01-10T20:50:49+0000
Extremely professional!Best around people! Get on board!
Jess Bannister
Jess Bannister
2018-01-10T02:40:46+0000
Highly recommend this very professional and funky spot. Erin has been a lifesaver removing my unwanted tattoo.
Cameron Honey
Cameron Honey
2017-12-17T07:32:05+0000
It is a very clean and relaxed laser clinic highly recommended
Daniel Brezza
Daniel Brezza
2017-12-15T07:56:30+0000
Next Reviews